News

Pursuit of Hoppyness

We’ve teamed up with our pals at Young’s and a whole host of our favourite pubs across London to bring you Pursuit of Hoppyness!

Get on board for a fun-filled evening hosted by resident Meantime beer guru and human whirlwind Big Al. These comical, light-hearted tasting sessions are all about the world of hops, tasting good beers, having a great time with your mates and of course learning a little bit along the way too. You’ll get to taste five of our favourite beers and learn about the hops that make them special. You’ll even leave with a goody bag and a personalised can with your name on it at the end.

POHcontent

You can catch Big Al and the Brew Crew at 12 different pubs across 12 different nights, so there’s no excuse not to get along. The sessions are selling fast, so round up the crew, choose your local and bag some tickets now. Click on the links below for more info and tickets:

Paternoster, St.Paul’s – Tuesday 12th September
The Bull, Streatham – Friday 15th September
The One Tun, Goodge Street – Tuesday 19th September
Old Tom’s Lamb Tavern, Leadenhall Market – Tuesday 26th September
The Narrowboat, Islington – Wednesday 27th September
The Queens, Primrose Hill – Monday 2nd October
The Greyhound, Carshalton – Thursday 5th October
Dial Arch, Woolwich, Wednesday 11th October
Prince Alfred, Maida Vale – Monday 16th October
The Phoenix, Victoria – Wednesday 18th October
The Brewer’s Inn, Wandsworth – Wednesday 26th October
Duke on the Green, Fulham – Wednesday 2nd November

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *